Best classical and jazz music | WRCJ 90.9 FM

About Us

We are 90.9 WRCJ. We are Classical and Jazz.

Talent & Staffdown arrow

Talent

WRCJ Site-22-Dave Wagner Smiling control board background

Dave Wagner

Program Director/Host

dave@detroitpbs.org

WRCJ Site-16-Peter Whorf-profile

Peter Whorf

Director - Station Operations/Midday Host

pwhorf@detroitpbs.org

Bridgette-Small

Bridgette Blackburn

Operations Manager

bblackburn@detroitpbs.org

Linda Yohn

Linda Yohn

Jazz Host

90.9@detroitpbs.org

Maxine 2016

Maxine Michaels

Jazz Host

90.9@detroitpbs.org

AboutStaff-JohnPenney

John Penney

Jazz Host

jpenney@detroitpbs.org

Christa Grix box

Christa Grix

Music Director

90.9@detroitpbs.org

Adam

Adam Hinton

Content Coordinator

90.9@detroitpbs.org

C# 5

Cecelia Sharpe

Producer/Host

90.9@detroitpbs.org

AboutStaff-DavisGloff

Davis Gloff

Guest Host

90.9@detroitpbs.org

AboutStaff-CarlGrapentine

Carl Grapentine

Guest Host

90.9@detroitpbs.org

AboutStaff-RonNolan

Ron Nolan

Producer/Host

90.9@detroitpbs.org

AboutStaff-BillMcGlaughlin

Bill McGlaughlin

Classical Host

comments@exploringmusic.org

AboutStaff-DeeAlexander

Dee Alexander

Producer/Host, Jazz Network

AboutStaff-JohnHill

John Hill

Jazz Host

AboutStaff-JanaLeeRoss

Jana Lee Ross

Jazz Host

AboutStaff-DaveSchwan

Dave Schwan

Producer/Host, Jazz Network

DPTV Staff

homberg

Rich Homberg

President and CEO

rhomberg@detroitpbs.org

ollette-boyd

Ollette Boyd

CFO/COO

oboyd@detroitpbs.org

laura-brandt

Laura Brandt

VP, Operations

lbrandt@detroitpbs.org

Ed Moore

Ed Moore

VP, Content

emoore@detroitpbs.org

Tracy Duda

Tracy Duda

VP, Human Resources

tduda@detroitpbs.org

Ryan Laurie 02

Ryan Laurie

VP, Development Operations

rlaurie@detroitpbs.org

Kathryn Baynes

Kathryn Baynes

Major Gifts Officer

kbaynes@detroitpbs.org